Quick Update

I don’t have part two of my Spring Anime Rundown done yet, but I’d like to tell you guys that I’ve added Fairy Tail to the list of shows for it, and that I went back to the first post, and added in download links, a link to the Heroman trailer, and a link to a song from Angel Beats!. I actually didn’t add the Heroman link, so I’m gonna go do that now….done. Stay tuned, loyal readers, I should have part two up in a day or so! Oh, and I have something neat planned for Friday.

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on May 12th, 2010, in anime, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

