The true meaning of super-awesome, revealed at last!

Far as I can understand, this whole affair was concocted by WordPress founder Matt Mullenweg and Graffiti artist Evan Roth. According to this article, it’s all part of some art show, or something. I guess a lot of people opted out of the whole thing, but I find it enjoyable, so I’ll stick with it for now. Anybody out there got an opinion about the whole ‘Surprise Me’ deal? Drop it in a comment.

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on April 19th, 2010, in Art, Site News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. My opinion is simply that it is. . . Super-Awesome.
    -twilight zone theme, activate!-

  2. That about sums it up, I’d say. And the view spikes are super-awesome too, although not quite hyperventilatingly so.

  3. If you aren’t hyperventilating, you aren’t having fun.

  4. Personally, I like the “Surprise me” idea, but there aren’t enough surprises to make it all that surprising… Hopefully, WordPress will improve on it.

  1. Pingback: So of course the Super-Awesome view wave begins to dwindle on the one weekend where I’m busier than ever. « Shards of Infinity

  2. Pingback: Stupendous, Unprecedented, Perfect, Exciting, and Revolutionary. In a word, SUPER! « Shards of Infinity

Leave a Reply

