This post is ‘Super-Awesome’…?

Okay, loyal readers (wow, still getting used to that), today WordPress rolled out a new feature. It’s called Surprise Me, and I have absolutely no idea what it does, generally. At this point, I’ve noticed two things. The first, as alluded in the title, is that my publish settings now have a checkbox for ‘This post is super-awesome’. I have checked it. The other thing I’ve noticed is that the boring old off-white publish button is now slightly larger and blue. For some reason, it makes me want to shout ‘Final fusion, approved!‘ and punch the monitor. So, I’m going to post this now, and let’s see what happens.

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on April 17th, 2010, in anime, Site News, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Somehow there are fully interesting calculations on top of the stats when you press humanize 😀

    The other two I saw as well and tried but don’t know waht’s happening …

  2. I noticed that one too, the rufus. It doesn’t look like anything affects the readers, though.

  1. Pingback: So of course the Super-Awesome view wave begins to dwindle on the one weekend where I’m busier than ever. « Shards of Infinity

  2. Pingback: Stupendous, Unprecedented, Perfect, Exciting, and Revolutionary. In a word, SUPER! « Shards of Infinity

Leave a Reply

