A call for SNES games!

Okay, not much to say today. I’ve been looking for good Super Nintendo games lately. You guys know any? Leave a comment if you do, preferably including the game’s title. I mean, if you know of one but don’t want to share, that’s fine, I guess…

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on April 11th, 2010, in Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. SNES GAMES?!?!?! The snes is the best thing ever. I have like.. 100 games for it, and I love them… some suggestions??

    Super Mario World
    U.N Sqaudron
    Rockey Rodent (Some people might not like, but its awesome..)
    Super Castlevania IV <— Awesome
    Lagoon

    There are some off the top of my head.. tell me a genre and I can supply you with more lol.

  2. I am shocked, not only by the fact that someone commented, but by the fact that I’ve only played one of those games, and only heard of three. I’ll check those ones out, thanks.

  1. Pingback: Finding new things in old games. « Shards of Infinity

Leave a Reply

