It would seem that I’ve grown negligibly popular without noticing it…

Despite having made no posts since this one ten days ago, I’ve been consistently getting at least some traffic on the site from day to day, averaging to about 4 views a day. That’s pretty shocking, and slightly alarming. I mean, this unsolicited surge in non-imaginary readership really puts pressure on me to deliver quality content on a regular basis. Am I up to it? Doubtful, but I suppose I can try. So let’s kick it off with this wonderful, content rich post.

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on February 27th, 2010, in Other, Site News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

