I Made Another New Video. Be Afraid.

Well, imaginary readers, last night another implication of my new computer hit me. I could edit video better than ever before! So, I did.

The ingredients? Voltron and a Dissidia fight. Add in an SD Gundam explosion, and you’re COOKING WITH CRAP. See the results after the jump.

Also, before you take a jab at my Dissidia skills, bear in mind that Cloud sucks, and the Warrior of Light rocks, so that’s why I barely won. But I DID, so ha. Until next time, imaginary readers,

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on January 24th, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

