The Logical Conclusion

Imaginary readers, it probably comes as no surprise to you that I have a Facebook account. I do, however, bear an intense dislike of many of the applications on there. With few exceptions, Facebook apps are entirely crap, and mediocre crap at best. In paticular, I turn my ire towards the ‘wars’ games. I’ve never played one, but when you have hundreds of games called “___ Wars”, you can expect them to suck. But even with so many of them, so many ideas have been left out. In the interest of being thorough, here’s a few of them.

Type 1:” ___ Wars”
Waffle Wars
Miner Wars
Ninja Wars
Pirate Wars
Robot Wars
etc.

Type 2: Combinations
Vampire Mafia Wars
Dragon Zombie Wars
Mafia Dragon Wars
Zombie Vampire Wars
Mafia Zombie Vampire Dragon Wars
Farm Wars
MafiaVille
VampireVille
etc.

As you can see, the pool is potentially deep enough for these horrid games to spawn forever. I’m sorry, imaginary readers.

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on January 7th, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

  2. A non-imaginary reader?! Well, this is unprecedented… Glad to have you on board, in any case.

Leave a Reply

