Total Redo

I do so much for you guys, imaginary readers. I wasn’t happy with how the new header turned out, so I scrapped the entire theme. So now we have a new theme, adorned with ANOTHER new header, also done in flash. I tried to make this one a bit less industrial looking, what with the curves and such. I’m displeased with my inability to make the colors really flow well, but such are the limits of my skill. But I know my imaginary readers love me anyway, right guys?

…Right?

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on January 2nd, 2010, in Site News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

