A Wild New Theme has appeared, what do you do?

Welp, the time has come to revitalize this blog yet again. You might’ve seen me around comment sections in a few places, but I haven’t come back here to roost since around January. I’d been messing around with the new Mystique theme on my beta blog for a while, so I figured now was as good a time as any to unveil it on my main site. But, I don’t really have much else to say at this point. Look forward to more stuff in the near future, but for now sate yourselves with this haiku:

When my hair sticks up
I can feel it shake around
Feels like antennae.

Shard

About Shard

I'm a reader, a writer, a gamer, and various other things.

Posted on May 8th, 2011, in General Bloggery, Poetry, Site News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Copying my theme, eh?

    Just kidding.

    Mystique is an awesome theme.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

